

<u>List of Councillors Elect by District</u>

District 1 - Enfield Centre

SANDRA GARDEN-COLE Acclaimed

District 2 - Elmsdale

NORVAL MITCHELL Acclaimed

DISTRICT 3 - Nine Mile River-Belnan

ELDON HEBB 430 Wendy Matheson-Withrow 339

<u>District 4 - Shubenacadie-Indian Brook</u>

CARL MACPHEE Acclaimed

<u>District 5 - Maitland-Noel Shore</u>

KEITH RHYNO 645
Angela Sanford 449

District 6 - North Lantz-Milford

CRAIG MERRIAM Acclaimed

District 7 - South Lantz

WALTER TINGLEY Acclaimed

District 8 - Mount Uniacke-South Rawdon

MICHAEL PERRY Acclaimed

<u>District 9 - South Uniacke</u>

ELIE MOUSSA Acclaimed

DISTRICT 10 - Enfield Grand Lake

John Douglas Boyd 48

CECIL DIXON 450

Tom Isenor 150

District 11 - Rawdon-Kennetcook

Greg Grant 391
ELEANOR ROULSTON 463

CSAP (Conseil scolaire acadein provincial) Results

Jessica Hinton - Acclaimed